Peaches + Grapes = DELICIOUS

Stop what you’re doing, and make this NOW.

I’ve been loving green grapes lately. As I was putting together my green smoothie this morning, I thought “Hey, I wonder if these would be good?!” …and in they went. I am happy to report the result was DELICIOUS! Bonus – it’s completely banana free! I’ve had a few people request banana-less combinations.

TRY. IT. NOW.

MAKE THIS NOW. Super green smoothie, PEACHES + GRAPES!

Super green smoothie

Green Grapes + Peaches Green Smoothie

  • 1/2 cup liquid (I went halfsies with water and coconut water)
  • 1 LARGE handful spinach
  • 1/2 cup green grapes
  • 1/2 cup peaches

Blend your water and spinach until smooth. Then add your fruit. I used frozen peaches so I didn’t need to add ice.  Blend until smooth.

You’re welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

